Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:30 pm Mass

4:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5
6

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Kindred Spirit...

Kindred Spirits Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.
7

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

4:30 pm Mass

4:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

10:00 am Daily...

10:00 am Daily Mass at Trinity

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Rosary Altar S...

Rosary Altar Society

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: The Rosary Altar Society monthly meeting is on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, September - June. All women of the parish are invited to attend.
13

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Kindred Spirit...

Kindred Spirits Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.
14

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

4:30 pm Mass

4:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19
20

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Kindred Spirit...

Kindred Spirits Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Eat Alone Meal

Eat Alone Meal

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Enjoy a meal together with others who dine alone. Sign up in the gathering area the previous weekend.
21

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

4:30 pm Mass

4:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Deacon's Book...

Deacon's Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Deacon's Book...

Deacon's Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Kindred Spirit...

Kindred Spirits Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.
28

8:00 am Daily...

8:00 am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Blood Drive at...

Blood Drive at Beloved Disciple

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Central Blood...

Central Blood Bank Blood Drive

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
29

4:30 pm Mass

4:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class in Library

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM

11:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • 10:00 am Daily Mass at Trinity

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Rosary Altar Society

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Rosary Altar Society monthly meeting is on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, September - June. All women of the parish are invited to attend.

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

  • Eat Alone Meal

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Enjoy a meal together with others who dine alone. Sign up in the gathering area the previous weekend.

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Deacon's Book Club

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Deacon's Book Club

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Blood Drive at Beloved Disciple

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Central Blood Bank Blood Drive

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class in Library

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM