Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8 am Mass of M...

11 am Mass of...

2

8 am Daily Mas...

3

8 am Daily Mas...

4

8 am Daily Mas...

5

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

6

8 am Daily Mas...

7

4:30 pm Vigil...

8

8 am Sunday Ma...

9:00 am LIFT s...

11 am Sunday M...

9

8 am Mass of t...

10

8 am Daily Mas...

5:30 pm LIFT s...

11

8 am Daily Mas...

12

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

13

8 am Daily Mas...

14

4:30 pm Vigil...

15

8 am Sunday Ma...

Confirmation c...

First Eucharis...

11 am Sunday M...

16

8 am Daily Mas...

17

8 am Daily Mas...

Journey of Fai...

18

7 am Daily Mas...

19

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

20

8 am Daily Mas...

21

4:30 pm Vigil...

22

8 am Sunday Ma...

9:00 am LIFT s...

11 am Sunday M...

23

8 am Daily Mas...

24

8 am Daily Mas...

5:30 pm LIFT s...

25

8 am Daily Mas...

26

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

27

8 am Daily Mas...

28

4:30 pm Vigil...

29

8 am Sunday Ma...

11 am Sunday M...

30

8 am Daily Mas...

31

8 am Daily Mas...

    

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

  • 8 am Mass of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8 am Mass of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • 11 am Mass of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    11 am Mass of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

Monday Jan 2, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 2, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9:00 am LIFT session for students & adults

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 9, 2023

  • 8 am Mass of the Baptism of the Lord

    Monday Jan 9, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm LIFT session for Adults

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 13, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation class 10th & 11th grade

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • First Eucharist Class for 3rd grade

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 16, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Journey of Faith 5:30 - 7 pm

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Join Mrs. Wagner for a mini-retreat.

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • 7 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 20, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9:00 am LIFT session for students & adults

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 23, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 23, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm LIFT session for adults

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 27, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 30, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 30, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM