Faith and Family Since 1925

Parish Staff

Administration Logo

 

Rev. Michael P. Allison, Pastor, ext 111, mallison@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Rev. Mr. Owen Wagner, Deacon, ext 110, owenwagner@hotmail.com

Mikey Bancroft, Parish Secretary, Outreach Contact, ext 100, secretary@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Angie Felicetty, Director of Parish Services, Director of Religious Education Grades 6 - 11, ext 112, afelicetty@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Michelle Boarts, Religious Education Grades PK - 5, ext 116, mboarts@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Victoria Wagner, Director of Outreach, ext 202, vwagner@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Melissa Ralston, Director of Youth Outreach, ext 113, mralston@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Rachael Luther, Religious Education/Youth Ministry Secretary, ext 115, rluther@beloveddiscipleparish.org

Tina Greig, Director of Liturgical Music, ext 203, tinagreig@ymail.com

Dianne Schleigh, Liturgical Environment

Lorie Wizorek, Director of Preschool