Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Daily Mass

2

No Daily Mass

3

No Daily Mass

4

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

5

8 am Daily Mas...

Adoration of t...

6

8am Daily Mass

4:30 pm Vigil...

7

11 am Sunday M...

8

8 am Daily Mas...

9

8 am Daily Mas...

10

8 am Daily Mas...

11

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

12

8 am Daily Mas...

13

4:30 pm Vigil...

14

11 am Sunday M...

15

8 am Daily Mas...

16

8 am Daily Mas...

17

8 am Daily Mas...

18

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

19

8 am Daily Mas...

20

4:30 pm Vigil...

21

11 am Sunday M...

22

8 am Daily Mas...

Confirmation

23

8 am Daily Mas...

24

8 am Daily Mas...

25

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

26

8 am Daily Mas...

27

4:30 pm Vigil...

28

11 am Sunday M...

29

8 am Daily Mas...

30

8 am Daily Mas...

    

Monday Apr 1, 2024

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2024 All day

Tuesday Apr 2, 2024

  • No Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2024 All day

Wednesday Apr 3, 2024

  • No Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2024 All day

Thursday Apr 4, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 4, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 5, 2024 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament immediately follows the 8am daily Mass.

Saturday Apr 6, 2024

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Apr 7, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 11, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Apr 14, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 18, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Apr 21, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation

    Monday Apr 22, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Confirmation at 7pm - St. Michael's in Greenville

Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 25, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Apr 28, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM