Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 am Daily...

2

8 am Daily Mas...

3

8:00 am Daily...

6 pm Daily Mas...

4

24 hour Adorat...

8:00 am Daily...

5

Benediction

8 AM First Sat...

6

LIFT "Len...

11 am Mass

7

8:00 am Daily...

8

8:00 am Daily...

LIFT "Len...

9

8 am Daily Mas...

10

8:00 am Daily...

6 pm Daily Mas...

11

8:00 am Daily...

12
13

First Reconcil...

11 am Mass

14

8:00 am Daily...

15

8:00 am Daily...

16

8 am Daily Mas...

17

8:00 am Daily...

6 pm Daily Mas...

18

8:00 am Daily...

19
20

LIFT intergene...

11 am Mass

21

8:00 am Daily...

22

8:00 am Daily...

LIFT intergene...

23

8 am Daily Mas...

24

8:00 am Daily...

6 pm Daily Mas...

25

8:00 am Daily...

26
27

11 am Mass

28

8:00 am Daily...

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • 24 hour Adoration

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 All day

    24 hour Adoration begins after the first Friday Mass. It will end with Benediction at 7:50 AM before the first Saturday Mass.

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Benediction

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 7:50 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8 AM First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • LIFT "Lenten Journey" Teaching session

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LIFT "Lenten Journey" Teaching session

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • First Reconciliation Class - Session 5

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • LIFT intergenerational session

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LIFT intergenerational session

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • 11 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM