Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8 am Daily Mas...

2

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

3

8 am Daily Mas...

4

4:30 pm Vigil...

5

8 am Sunday Ma...

9:00 am LIFT s...

11 am Sunday M...

6

8 am Daily Mas...

7

8 am Daily Mas...

5:30 pm LIFT s...

8

8 am Daily Mas...

9

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

10

8 am Daily Mas...

11

4:30 pm Vigil...

12

8 am Sunday Ma...

Confirmation c...

Reconciliation...

11 am Sunday M...

13
14
15
16

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

17
18

4:30 pm Vigil...

19

8 am Sunday Ma...

11 am Sunday M...

20

8 am Daily Mas...

21

8 am Daily Mas...

22

8 am Daily Mas...

23

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

24

8 am Daily Mas...

25

4:30 pm Vigil...

26

8 am Sunday Ma...

9:00 am LIFT s...

11 am Sunday M...

27

8 am Daily Mas...

28

8 am Daily Mas...

5:30 pm LIFT s...

    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9:00 am LIFT session for students & adults

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 6, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 6, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 7, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm LIFT session for adults

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 9, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation class 10th & 11th grade

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Reconciliation Class for 2nd grade

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 20, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 20, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 23, 2023

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9:00 am LIFT session for students & adults

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 27, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 27, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm LIFT session for adults

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM