Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Offices Closed

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 All day

  • Divorce Support

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 All day

  • No Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 All day

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Rosary at 8:30.

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LIFT

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • LIFT

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Divorce Support

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary Altar Society

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Rosary Altar Society monthly meeting is on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, September - June. All women of the parish are invited to attend.

  • 5:30 pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • First Eucharist Retreat

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class in the Library

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Beloved For Married Couples

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Divorce Support

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

  • Holy Thursday Dinner/Mass and Evening Prayer

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    5:30 - Potluck Dinner

    7:00 - Mass of the Lord's Supper

    10:00 - Night Prayer

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Followed by a soup dinner.

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • 8:30 pm Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Offices Closed

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 All day

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 All day

  • Divorce Support

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 All day

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    A weekly gathering of women interested in Studying God’s Word through the books of the Bible. Meetings are held in the Schleigh Library at 10:00 am every Thursday.

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • LIFT Finale

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM