Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Reconcil...

4:30 pm Mass

2

8:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

3

8:00 am Daily...

4

8:00 am Daily...

5
6

8:00 am Daily...

7

8:00 am Daily...

8

First Reconcil...

4:30 pm Mass

9

8:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

10

8:00 am Daily...

11

8:00 am Daily...

12
13

8:00 am Daily...

14

8:00 am Daily...

15

4:30 pm Mass

16

8:00 am Mass

First Eucharis...

11:00 am Mass

17

8:00 am Daily...

18

8:00 am Daily...

19
20

8:00 am Daily...

21

8:00 am Daily...

22

First Eucharis...

4:30 pm Mass

23

8:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

24

8:00 am Daily...

25

8:00 am Daily...

26
27

8:00 am Daily...

28

8:00 am Daily...

29

4:30 pm Mass

30

8:00 am Mass

11:00 am Mass

31

8:00 am Daily...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • First Reconciliation Class-session 6 & Retreat

    Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • First Reconciliation for Second grade

    Saturday May 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Eucharist Class - session 5

    Sunday May 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • First Eucharist Class - session 6 and Retreat

    Saturday May 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • 4:30 pm Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • 8:00 am Daily Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM