Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

2

8 am Daily Mas...

3

4:30 pm Vigil...

4

8 am Sunday Ma...

11 am Sunday M...

5

8 am Daily Mas...

6

8 am Daily Mas...

7

8 am Daily Mas...

8

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

9

8 am Daily Mas...

10

4:30 pm Vigil...

11

8 am Sunday Ma...

11 am Sunday M...

12

8 am Daily Mas...

13

8 am Daily Mas...

14

8 am Daily Mas...

15

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

16

8 am Daily Mas...

17

4:30 pm Vigil...

18

8 am Sunday Ma...

11 am Sunday M...

19

8 am Daily Mas...

20

8 am Daily Mas...

21

8 am Daily Mas...

22

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

23

8 am Daily Mas...

24

4:30 pm Vigil...

25

8 am Sunday Ma...

11 am Sunday M...

26

8 am Daily Mas...

27

8 am Daily Mas...

28

8 am Daily Mas...

29

Kindred Spirit...

6 pm Daily Mas...

30

8 am Daily Mas...

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • 8 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM