Faith and Family Since 1925

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

8am Daily Mass

4:30 pm Vigil...

2

11 am Mass of...

3

8 am Daily Mas...

Legion of Mary

4

8 am Daily Mas...

Pray the Rosar...

5

8 am Daily Mas...

6

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

7

8 am Daily Mas...

Adoration of t...

8

4:30 pm Vigil...

9

11 am Sunday M...

10

8 am Daily Mas...

Legion of Mary

11

8 am Daily Mas...

Pray the Rosar...

12

8 am Daily Mas...

13

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

14

8 am Daily Mas...

15

4:30 pm Vigil...

16

11 am Sunday M...

17

8 am Daily Mas...

Legion of Mary

18

No 8 am Daily...

Pray the Rosar...

19

No 8 am Daily...

20

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

21

8 am Daily Mas...

22

4:30 pm Vigil...

23

11 am Sunday M...

24

8 am Daily Mas...

Legion of Mary

25

8 am Daily Mas...

Pray the Rosar...

Evening Prayer...

26

8 am Daily Mas...

27

Kindred Spirit...

6pm Daily Mass

28

8 am Daily Mas...

29

4:30 pm Vigil...

30

11 am Sunday M...

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2024

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Mass of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Sunday Jun 2, 2024

  • 11 am Mass of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 3, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Library

Tuesday Jun 4, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pray the rosary for our priests, our Church, our country, the unborn, those who are ill, souls in Purgatory and many other intentions.  

Wednesday Jun 5, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 6, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 7, 2024 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament immediately follows the 8am daily Mass.

Saturday Jun 8, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jun 9, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 10, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Library

Tuesday Jun 11, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pray the rosary for our priests, our Church, our country, the unborn, those who are ill, souls in Purgatory and many other intentions.  

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 13, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jun 16, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 17, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Library

Tuesday Jun 18, 2024

  • No 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pray the rosary for our priests, our Church, our country, the unborn, those who are ill, souls in Purgatory and many other intentions.  

Wednesday Jun 19, 2024

  • No 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 20, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jun 23, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 24, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Library

Tuesday Jun 25, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pray the rosary for our priests, our Church, our country, the unborn, those who are ill, souls in Purgatory and many other intentions.  

  • Evening Prayer in the Park

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM



    Bring a snack or drink that can be shared (maybe a chair also). We will be in one of the Shelters provided in the Park.



Wednesday Jun 26, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2024

  • Kindred Spirits Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 27, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2024

  • 8 am Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2024

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:30 pm Vigil Mass

Sunday Jun 30, 2024

  • 11 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM